Tilley Award Documents by Department / Agency

All documents linked below are in PDF PDF format. In order to view them you will need Adobe's free Acrobat Viewer.

Browse by Letter of Department / Agency:

Avon and Somerset Constabulary (England)

Bedfordshire Constabulary (England)

Birmingham Community Safety Partnership (West Midlands, England)

Bolsover Community Safety Partnership (Derbyshire, England)

Bolton Crime and Disorder Partnership (Greater Manchester, England)

British Transport Police (United Kingdom)

Back to Top

Cambridgeshire Constabulary (England)

Camden Safer Streets Team (Greater London, England)

Cheshire Constabulary (England)

Cheshire County Council (Cheshire, England)

Cleveland Police (Hartlepool, Middlesborough, Redcar & Cleveland, and Stockton-on-Tees, England)

Cumbria Constabulary (England)

Cynon Valley Crime Prevention Association (Aberdare, Wales)

Derby Community Safety Partnership (Derbyshire, England)

Derbyshire Constabulary (England)

Devon and Cornwall Constabulary (England)

Dorset Police (England)

Dumfries and Galloway Constabulary (Scotland)

Durham Constabulary (England)

Dyfed-Powys Police (Wales)

Back to Top

Gloucestershire Constabulary (England)

Grampian Police (Aberdeen, Scotland)

Greater Manchester Police (England)

Guernsey Police (British Commonwealth)

Gwent Police (Wales)

Back to Top

Hampshire Constabulary (England)

Harrogate and District Community Partnership (North Yorkshire, England)

Heddlu Gwent Police (Wales)

Hertfordshire Constabulary (England)

Home Office Police and Crime Standards Directorate (London, UK)

Hounslow Community Safety Partnership (Greater London, England)

Hull Citysafe (Humberside, England)

Humberside Police (Hull, England)

Back to Top

Lancashire Constabulary (England)

Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service (England)

Leicestershire Constabulary (England)

Lincoln Business Improvement Group (Lincolnshire, England)

Lincolnshire Constabulary (England)

Lisburn Neighourhood Team (Northern Ireland)

Lothian and Borders Police (Edinburgh, Scotland)

Back to Top

Merseyside Police Department (England)

Metropolitan Police Service (London, England)

Back to Top

Norfolk Constabulary (England)

North Wales Police (Wales)

North Yorkshire Police (England)

Northampton Retail Crime Initiative (Northamptonshire, England)

Northamptonshire Police (England)

Northern Constabulary (Inverness, Scotland)

Northumbria Police (England)

Nottinghamshire Police (England)

Back to Top

Royal Ulster Constabulary (Northern Ireland)

Back to Top

Safer Ealing Partnership (Greater London, England)

Safer Hartlepool Partnership (England)

Safer Knowsley Partnership (Merseyside, England)

Safer Merton (Greater London, England)

Safer Neath Port Talbot Partnership (South Wales, Wales)

Safer Neighborhoods North Lincs (Lincolnshire, England)

Safer Sandwell Partnership (West Midlands, England)

Salford Community Safety Unit (Greater Manchester, England)

South Wales Police (Wales)

South Yorkshire Police (England)

Sovereign Base Areas Police (Dhekelia, Cyprus)

Staffordshire Police (England)

Strathclyde Police (Glasgow, Scotland)

Suffolk Constabulary (England)

Surrey Police (England)

Sussex Police (England)

Swansea Youth Offending Service (South Wales, Wales)

Swindon Community Safety Partnership (Wiltshire, England)

Back to Top

Vision Housing (Merton, Greater London, England)

Back to Top

Warwickshire Police (England)

West Mercia Constabulary (Herefordshire, Shropshire and Worcestershire, England)

West Midlands Police (England)

West Yorkshire Police (England)

Wigan and Leigh Community Partnership (Greater Manchester, England)

Wiltshire Police (England)